MKT.DVD#4 014 IMG_2905 photo 2011-6-11,MEM.-GUEST TOURN. 021_edited-1  atsundown2011-10-22,FALL FESTIVAL 045_edited-1

Hide-A-Way Lake Services


Administration Offices 903-882-6151

Finance & Human Resources 903-882-6151

Security Department 903-882-4296

Front Gatehouse 903-882-7552

Food & Beverage Department 903-882-7531

Golf Shop 903-882-8511

General Maintenance 903-882-7281

Golf Maintenance 903-882-3497


Board of Directors


Charles Hyman, President

Jerry Mullins, Vice-President

Richard Gump - Treasurer

Tara Goode - Secretary


 

Hide-A-Way Lake Senior Staff

Rob James, General Manager 903-882-6151 ext. 1002 genmgr@hideawaytexas.net


Joanni Hayes, Assistant General Manager 903-882-6151 ext. 1003 jhayes@hideawaytexas.net


Barbara Cooper, Controller 903-882-6151 ext. 1004controller@hideawaytexas.net


Billy Adams, Golf Course Superintendent 903-882-7160 badams@hideawaytexas.net


Bob Percival, Food & Beverage Manager 903-508-4416 fbm@hideawaytexas.net


Jenifer Johnson, Events Manager 903-525-6909 events@hideawaytexas.net


Carl Worley, Head Golf Professional 903-882-8511 cworley@hideawaytexas.net


Clayton Wood, General Maintenance Superintendent 903-882-7281 maintenance@hideawaytexas.net


Joe Mays, Chief of Security 903-882-4296 chief@hideawaytexas.net


Daniel Green, Executive Chef 903-882-7531 chef@hideawaytexas.net


Vicky Slaughter, 903-567-6151 x1005 hr@hideawaytexas.net


 


Hideaway News

Sponsored by the Property Owners Service Association

903-882-5029


Nancy Pfeifle, Editor and Publisher editor@hawlnews.com


Kelly Freeman, Copy Editor copy@hawlnews.com


Jean Pines, Advertising Manager ads@hawlnews.com


Donna Hutcheson, Accounting Manager billing@hawlnewscom