Contact Information

Hide-A-Way Lake Services

Board Of Directors
Hide-A-Way Lake is governed by a 12-member Board of Directors for its homeowners association. 
  • Jerry Mullins, President
  • Ed Birkbichler - Vice-President
  • Kenneth Forswall - Treasurer
  • Rich Johnson - Secretary
Board Members:
Anita Anderson     Jeff Baynham
Katrina Cochran    Tara Goode
Mark Cather   Chuck Johnston
Rudy Miller
Hideaway News Newspaper Staff
Nancy Pfeifle, Editor and Publisher
Elaine Yenne, Copy Editor
Jean Pines, Advertising Manager
Andi Middendorf, Accounting Manager billing@hawlnewscom
The Hideaway News operates independently of Hideaway Lake Club, inc, and is sponsored by the Hideaway POSA